Wholesalers

Wholesaler Name Website Telephone
Auguste Noel www.augustenoel.co.uk 0208 8543500
Cotswold Fayre www.cotswold-fayre.co.uk 08456 121201
CLF Distribution www.clfdistribution.com 0203 8127 7000
Elveden www.elveden.com 01842 898049
Essential Trading Co-operative Ltd www.essential-trading.co.uk 0117 9430 800
Forest Produce www.forestproduce.com 01404 841847
Goodness Foods www.goodness.co.uk 01327 706611
Granary Wholefoods www.granarywholefoods.co.uk 01872 274343
Green City Wholefoods www.greencity.coop 0141 5547633
Healthy Fine Foods www.healthyfoods-online.com 0151 548 0011
Hider Foods www.hiderfoods.co.uk 01482 504333
Holleys Fine Foods www.holleysfinefoods.com 0117 938 0084
Infinity Foods www.infinityfoodswholesale.co.uk 01273 456376
Moordale Foods www.moordalefoods.com 01482 213 446
Queenswood Natural www.queenswoodfoods.co.uk 01278 423440
Redmoor Ltd www.redmoorwholesale.net 01822 832824
Samways Fine Food Distribution www.samways.uk.com 01264 810440
Shire Foods of Norfolk www.shirefoodsofnorfolk.co.uk 01366 381250
Springvale Foods www.springvalefoods.co.uk 01473 284111
S. Moores www.moores-biscuits.co.uk/wholesale.html 01308 428520
The Health Store www.thehealthstore.co.uk 0115 9767 200
Tree of Life UK Limited www.treeoflife.co.uk 01782 567100
Thomas Ridley www.thomasridley.co.uk 01359 270536
Jules & Sharpie